Chatsworth Charter High School & G+STEAM Magnet Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Buy your tickets athletic events at or go to athletics homepage for more.  Please complete the Google Survey in regards to field trip suggestions.
Class of 2024 Steering Committee » Home


The 2024 Steering Committee Officers
President=Savannah Martinez 
Vice President=Sarah Mian
Secretary=Hannah Hormozian
CCLC=Vibhu Dua
Historian=Ellie Reddington
Class Sponsors: Mrs. Cruz and Mrs. Zapata'
Steering Committee Meetings are held every Thursday at lunch time in F-36. 
class of 24
Join the Schoology Group 
Access Code